Meet our leaders

Despite this group of people being appointed as “staff,” we believe wholeheartedly that there’s a leader in all of us – it’s how your growth is exercised, honed, further developed and acknowledged that determines the truth of it.

 

“Leadership is not about titles, positions nor flowcharts. It is about one life influencing another.”

– John C. Maxwell

Rick Rouse

Rick Rouse

Lead Pastor

RRouse@onechurchny.com

Golf enthusiast. Lover of any and all sugar.
Visionary.

Brian Hahn

Brian Hahn

Executive Pastor

BHahn@onechurchny.com

Friendly competitor. Lifelong learner.
Fierce encourager.

Dan Swain

Dan Swain

Worship Director

DSwain@onechurchny.com

Voice impressionist. Techy Guru.
Wholly compassionate. 

Pam Roesch

Pam Roesch

Office Administrator

PRoesch@onechurchny.com

Sunshine seeker. Diligently detailed.
Bountiful poise.

Beth Cray

Beth Cray

Children's Director | Akron

BCray@onechurchny.com

Pizza connoisseur. Magnetic enthusiasm.
Serene determination.

Cherie Swain

Cherie Swain

Children's Director | Medina

CSwain@onechurchny.com

Rockstar swagger. Humbly talented.
Epically genuine.

Craig Wagner

Craig Wagner

Media Director

Cwagner@onechurchny.com

Zealous athlete. Gracefully composed.
In-House sage.

Andy Peters

Andy Peters

Youth Pastor

APeters@onechurchny.com

Football fanatic. Youthful exuberance.
Wildly faithful.

Liz Bailey

Liz Bailey

Creative Director

EBailey@onechurchny.com

One with nature. Purposefully driven.
Creative by design. 

Chris Moyer

Chris Moyer

Worship Leader

CMoyer@onechurchny.com

Avid Gamer. Buoyant optimism.
Honest shepherd.

Akron Campus
9 & 10:30am

6 Scotland Rd
Akron NY 14001

Medina Campus
10am

208 Ann St
Medina NY 14103

Get Social with Us

#onechurchny #called2beone

716-542-2644
info@onechurchny.com
 © One Church NY 2018