Meet our leaders

Despite this group of people being appointed as “staff,” we believe wholeheartedly that there’s a leader in all of us – it’s how your growth is exercised, honed, further developed and acknowledged that determines the truth of it.

 

“Leadership is not about titles, positions nor flowcharts. It is about one life influencing another.”

– John C. Maxwell

Rick Rouse

Rick Rouse

Lead Pastor

RRouse@onechurchny.com

Golf enthusiast. Lover of any and all sugar. Visionary.

Brian Hahn

Brian Hahn

Executive Pastor

BHahn@onechurchny.com

Friendly competitor. Lifelong learner. Fierce encourager.

Kevin Weigel

Medina Campus Pastor

kweigel@onechurchny.com

Andy Peters

Youth Pastor

apeters@onechurchny.com

Football fanatic. Youthful exuberance. Wildly faithful.

Pam Roesch

Office Administrator

proesch@onechurchny.com

Sunshine seeker. Diligently detailed. Bountiful poise.

Beth Cray

Children’s Director | Akron

bcray@onechurchny.com

Pizza connoisseur. Magnetic enthusiasm. Serene determination.

Beth Peters

Children’s Director | Medina

bpeters@onechurchny.com

Liz Bailey

Experience Director

PRoesch@onechurchny.com

Ridiculous energy. Purposefully driven. Creative by design.

Chris Moyer

Worship Director | Akron

cmoyer@onechurchny.com

Avid Gamer. Buoyant optimism. Honest shepherd.

John Bailey

Worship Director | Medina

jbailey@onechurchny.com

Jake Vandenbosch

IT & Audio Director | Akron

jvandenbosch@onechurchny.com

Craig Wagner

IT & Audio Director | Medina

cwagner@onechurchny.com

Zealous athlete. Gracefully composed. In-House sage.

Akron Campus
9 & 10:30am

6 Scotland Rd
Akron NY 14001

Medina Campus
10am

208 Ann St
Medina NY 14103

#onechurchny #called2beone

716-542-2644
info@onechurchny.com
 © One Church NY 2019