A leader who reproduces other leaders multiplies their influence

John C. Maxwell

Meet the Staff

While we know this appointed group as “staff” at One Church, we also believe (wholeheartedly) that there’s a leader in all of us. It’s measure is simply in how your growth is exercised, honed, further developed and acknowledged.

Interested in working with us?

Rick Rouse

Lead Pastor

rrouse@onechurchny.com

Creating a church culture where people can flourish

Brian Hahn

Executive Pastor

bhahn@onechurchny.com

To lead others to be led by Jesus and to communicate, protect, and champion the mission and vision of One Church

Kevin Weigel

Site Pastor, Medina

kweigel@onechurchny.com

Bring focus, direction and continuity to the Medina Campus of One Church, so that our community has a place to learn about Jesus Christ in a practical and relevant manner

Ricky Hoover

Ricky Hoover

Worship Director

rhoover@onechurchny.com

To create an engaging and comfortable environment for transparent and open-hearted worship

Andy Peters

Next Generation Pastor – Central Production Director – Medina

apeters@onechurchny.com

To walk with students on their journey in finding Jesus, knowing Jesus, and loving Jesus

Pam Roesch

Lead Administrator

proesch@onechurchny.com

To assist the pastors, staff, and ministry teams to fulfill One Church’s mission. And to keep Rick’s path clear of non-essential tasks and decisions so he can do what only he can do

Beth Cray

Children's Director, Akron

bcray@onechurchny.com

Cast vision and lead teams to grow children’s faith and reach to support families in the community.

Bethany Peters

Children's Director, Medina

bpeters@onechurchny.com

Creating an environment where kids can feel safe, loved, and accepted while planting a seed of faith in their hearts

Jake Meyer

Production Director, Akron

jmeyer@onechurchny.com

To support those on stage and give them what they need to help create an inviting and memorable service of worshipping God

Liz Bailey

Creative Director

ebailey@onechurchny.com

Promotion, support and documentation of the Sunday worship experience to awaken creative curiosity in growing closer to the Holy Spirit

Tune-in to our recent messages

Easter 2021

Easter 2021

Who is Jesus…Good or God? At the time Jesus walked the earth there were many discrepancies about who he truly was. The prophesied Messiah was expected to be an esteemed king. But the one who stood on trial was nothing more than a carpenter speaking out against local officials and cultural “norms.” But why was Jesus “the one”? What made Him the way, the truth and the life? Find out more in this teaching series called “Who is Jesus?”

Good Friday 2021

Good Friday 2021

The Truth About the Crucifixion. This Good Friday we come back to where life both ended and began. Tonight, Pastor Rick breaks down this dichotomy and the hope that can be found in even the darkest times.

Hope

Hope

How do we maintain hope in a world that feels so hopelessly broken? Pastor Brian brings us through some comical and also very applicable lessons on identifying where our hope currently lies and how we can intentionally place it on something much more everlasting.

Reach Out