Meet the Staff

While we know this appointed group as “staff” at One Church, we also believe (wholeheartedly) that there’s a leader in all of us. It’s measure is simply in how your growth is exercised, honed, further developed and acknowledged.

Rick Rouse

Lead Pastor

rrouse@onechurchny.com

Creating a church culture where people can flourish

Brian Hahn

Executive Pastor

bhahn@onechurchny.com

To lead others to be led by Jesus and to communicate, protect, and champion the mission and vision of One Church

Kevin Weigel

Campus Pastor, Medina

kweigel@onechurchny.com

Bringing focus, direction and continuity to the Medina Campus of One Church, so that our community has a place to learn about Jesus Christ in a practical and relevant manner

Pam Roesch

Lead Administrator | Children's Director, Akron

proesch@onechurchny.com

To assist the pastors, staff, and ministry teams to fulfill One Church’s mission. And to keep Rick’s path clear of non-essential tasks and decisions so he can do what only he can do

Amanda Kroening

Amanda Kroening

Children's Director (Birth-Gr. 8), Medina

akroening@onechurchny.com

Partnering with parents to build Godly foundations

sierra

Sierra Maras

Children's Ministry Apprentice

smaras@onechurchny.com

Leading volunteers and encouraging children to grow their faith and love for Jesus

Ricky Hoover

Worship Director

rhoover@onechurchny.com

To create an engaging and comfortable environment for transparent and open-hearted worship

Caleb Cudzilo

Production Director, NT

ccudzilo@onechurchny.com

Ricky Hoover

Morgan Ellis

NXTGEN Pastor, Medina

mellis@onechurchny.com

Jake Meyer

NXTGEN Pastor, Akron | Content Director, Central

jmeyer@onechurchny.com

To lead the next generation towards a loving and growing relationship with a real God.

Reach Out