A leader who reproduces other leaders multiplies their influence

John C. Maxwell

Meet the Staff

While we know this appointed group as “staff” at One Church, we also believe (wholeheartedly) that there’s a leader in all of us. It’s measure is simply in how your growth is exercised, honed, further developed and acknowledged.

Interested in working with us?

Rick Rouse

Lead Pastor

rrouse@onechurchny.com

Creating a church culture where people can flourish

Brian Hahn

Executive Pastor

bhahn@onechurchny.com

To lead others to be led by Jesus and to communicate, protect, and champion the mission and vision of One Church

Kevin Weigel

Site Pastor, Medina

kweigel@onechurchny.com

Bring focus, direction and continuity to the Medina Campus of One Church, so that our community has a place to learn about Jesus Christ in a practical and relevant manner

Chris Moyer

Chris Moyer

Worship Leader, Akron

cmoyer@onechurchny.com

To provide people an opportunity to engage and serve in meaningful worship

John Bailey

Worship Leader, Medina

jbailey@onechurchny.com

To organize and lead a team of volunteers that create a space for meaningful worship on Sunday mornings

Andy Peters

Next Generation Pastor – Central Production Director – Medina

apeters@onechurchny.com

To walk with students on their journey in finding Jesus, knowing Jesus, and loving Jesus

Beth Cray

Children's Director, Akron

bcray@onechurchny.com

Cast vision and lead teams to grow children’s faith and reach to support families in the community.

Bethany Peters

Children's Director, Medina

bpeters@onechurchny.com

Creating an environment where kids can feel safe, loved, and accepted while planting a seed of faith in their hearts

Pam Roesch

Lead Administrator

proesch@onechurchny.com

To assist the pastors, staff, and ministry teams to fulfill One Church’s mission. And to keep Rick’s path clear of non-essential tasks and decisions so he can do what only he can do

Liz Bailey

Creative Director

ebailey@onechurchny.com

Promotion, support and documentation of the Sunday worship experience to awaken creative curiosity in growing closer to the Holy Spirit

Jake Meyer

Production Director, Akron

jmeyer@onechurchny.com

To support those on stage and give them what they need to help create an inviting and memorable service of worshipping God

Justin Rodland

Church Online Production

jrodland@onechurchny.com

To help strengthen the delivery of God’s word to those who are not present

Tune-in to our recent messages

X-Men | All Things New

X-Men | All Things New

Key Verse From this time on we do not think of anyone as the world does. In the past we thought of Christ as the world thinks, but we no longer think of him in that way. If anyone belongs to Christ, there is a new creation. The old things have gone; everything is made...

Captain America

Captain America

Memorize ScriptureI cry out to God Most High, to God who will fulfill his purpose for me. Take a next step in faith.More Messages from our Pastors

Made for Mission

Made for Mission

Memorize ScriptureAs for other matters, brothers and sisters, pray for us that the message of the Lord may spread rapidly and be honored, just as it was with you." ... Pray that the Lord's message will spread rapidly and be honored wherever it goes, just as when it...

Reach Out