A leader who reproduces other leaders multiplies their influence

John C. Maxwell

Meet the Staff

While we know this appointed group as “staff” at One Church, we also believe (wholeheartedly) that there’s a leader in all of us. It’s measure is simply in how your growth is exercised, honed, further developed and acknowledged.

Interested in working with us?

Rick Rouse

Lead Pastor

rrouse@onechurchny.com

Creating a church culture where people can flourish

Brian Hahn

Executive Pastor

bhahn@onechurchny.com

To lead others to be led by Jesus and to communicate, protect, and champion the mission and vision of One Church

Kevin Weigel

Site Pastor, Medina

kweigel@onechurchny.com

Bring focus, direction and continuity to the Medina Campus of One Church, so that our community has a place to learn about Jesus Christ in a practical and relevant manner

Ricky Hoover

Ricky Hoover

Worship Director

rhoover@onechurchny.com

To create an engaging and comfortable environment for transparent and open-hearted worship

Andy Peters

Next Generation Pastor – Central Production Director – Medina

apeters@onechurchny.com

To walk with students on their journey in finding Jesus, knowing Jesus, and loving Jesus

Pam Roesch

Lead Administrator

proesch@onechurchny.com

To assist the pastors, staff, and ministry teams to fulfill One Church’s mission. And to keep Rick’s path clear of non-essential tasks and decisions so he can do what only he can do

Beth Cray

Children's Director, Akron

bcray@onechurchny.com

Cast vision and lead teams to grow children’s faith and reach to support families in the community.

Amanda Kroening

Children's Director, Medina

akroening@onechurchny.com

Jake Meyer

Content Director – Central Production Director – Akron

jmeyer@onechurchny.com

To support those on stage and give them what they need to help create an inviting and memorable service of worshipping God

Tune-in to our recent messages

How to Sustain Spiritual Momentum

How to Sustain Spiritual Momentum

First, let’s define Momentum: The impetus and driving force gained by the development of a process or course of events. And second, can we agree that in order let new things grow, we’ll have to let “old” things die? Let’s put together an action plan RIGHT NOW!

Comeback to Passion

Comeback to Passion

Why does our church exist? Why do we gather every Sunday? Why do YOU do what you do? It all comes back to purpose. When we identify that, we can put all our focus toward it and create lasting impact.

Comeback to His Purpose

Comeback to His Purpose

Why does our church exist? Why do we gather every Sunday? Why do YOU do what you do? It all comes back to purpose. When we identify that, we can put all our focus toward it and create lasting impact.

Reach Out