A leader who reproduces other leaders multiplies their influence

John C. Maxwell

Meet the Staff

While we know this appointed group as “staff” at One Church, we also believe (wholeheartedly) that there’s a leader in all of us. It’s measure is simply in how your growth is exercised, honed, further developed and acknowledged.

Interested in working with us?

Rick Rouse

Lead Pastor

rrouse@onechurchny.com

Creating a church culture where people can flourish

Brian Hahn

Executive Pastor

bhahn@onechurchny.com

To lead others to be led by Jesus and to communicate, protect, and champion the mission and vision of One Church

Kevin Weigel

Site Pastor, Medina

kweigel@onechurchny.com

Bring focus, direction and continuity to the Medina Campus of One Church, so that our community has a place to learn about Jesus Christ in a practical and relevant manner

Ricky Hoover

Ricky Hoover

Worship Director

rhoover@onechurchny.com

To create an engaging and comfortable environment for transparent and open-hearted worship

Andy Peters

Next Generation Pastor – Central Production Director – Medina

apeters@onechurchny.com

To walk with students on their journey in finding Jesus, knowing Jesus, and loving Jesus

Pam Roesch

Lead Administrator

proesch@onechurchny.com

To assist the pastors, staff, and ministry teams to fulfill One Church’s mission. And to keep Rick’s path clear of non-essential tasks and decisions so he can do what only he can do

Beth Cray

Children's Director, Akron

bcray@onechurchny.com

Cast vision and lead teams to grow children’s faith and reach to support families in the community.

Amanda Kroening

Amanda Kroening

Children's Director, Medina

akroening@onechurchny.com

Partnering with parents to build Godly foundations.

Jake Meyer

Content Director – Central Production Director – Akron

jmeyer@onechurchny.com

To support those on stage and give them what they need to help create an inviting and memorable service of worshipping God

Tune-in to our recent messages

At the Movies 2021 – The Office

At the Movies 2021 – The Office

There’s something universal in our culture.. and no it’s not the weather, but money! While often we might feel “strapped” by it, we can also consider it a tool – a tool to give toward the mission of Jesus Christ.

At the Movies 2021 – A Quiet Place 2

At the Movies 2021 – A Quiet Place 2

Often our words and replies fall right off our lips. Without thinking. Without filter. And while everyday we might get by, it’s possible to hurt others along the way. Your words are far more powerful than you consider them—for both good and evil.

At the Movies 2021 – Luca

At the Movies 2021 – Luca

Friends; you are likely the average of your closest 5! Today we talk about what makes a good one and how we can be one in return.

Reach Out