A leader who reproduces other leaders multiplies their influence

John C. Maxwell

Meet the Staff

While we know this appointed group as “staff” at One Church, we also believe (wholeheartedly) that there’s a leader in all of us. It’s measure is simply in how your growth is exercised, honed, further developed and acknowledged.

Interested in working with us?

Rick Rouse

Lead Pastor

rrouse@onechurchny.com

Creating a church culture where people can flourish

Brian Hahn

Executive Pastor

bhahn@onechurchny.com

To lead others to be led by Jesus and to communicate, protect, and champion the mission and vision of One Church

Kevin Weigel

Site Pastor, Medina

kweigel@onechurchny.com

Bring focus, direction and continuity to the Medina Campus of One Church, so that our community has a place to learn about Jesus Christ in a practical and relevant manner

Chris Moyer

Chris Moyer

Worship Leader, Akron

cmoyer@onechurchny.com

To provide people an opportunity to engage and serve in meaningful worship

John Bailey

Worship Leader, Medina

jbailey@onechurchny.com

To organize and lead a team of volunteers that create a space for meaningful worship on Sunday mornings

Andy Peters

Next Generation Pastor – Central Production Director – Medina

apeters@onechurchny.com

To walk with students on their journey in finding Jesus, knowing Jesus, and loving Jesus

Beth Cray

Children's Director, Akron

bcray@onechurchny.com

Cast vision and lead teams to grow children’s faith and reach to support families in the community.

Bethany Peters

Children's Director, Medina

bpeters@onechurchny.com

Creating an environment where kids can feel safe, loved, and accepted while planting a seed of faith in their hearts

Pam Roesch

Lead Administrator

proesch@onechurchny.com

To assist the pastors, staff, and ministry teams to fulfill One Church’s mission. And to keep Rick’s path clear of non-essential tasks and decisions so he can do what only he can do

Liz Bailey

Creative Director

ebailey@onechurchny.com

Promotion, support and documentation of the Sunday worship experience to awaken creative curiosity in growing closer to the Holy Spirit

Jake Meyer

Production Director, Akron

jmeyer@onechurchny.com

To support those on stage and give them what they need to help create an inviting and memorable service of worshipping God

Justin Rodland

Church Online Production

jrodland@onechurchny.com

To help strengthen the delivery of God’s word to those who are not present

Tune-in to our recent messages

In & Out

In & Out

Memorize ScriptureBut Daniel resolved not to defile himself with the royal food and wine, and he asked the chief official for permission not to defile himself this way. Take a next step in faith.More Messages from our Pastors

Unity

Unity

Memorize ScriptureI am in them and you are in me. May they experience such perfect unity that the world will know that you sent me and that you love them as much as you love me. Take a next step in faith.More Messages from our Pastors

Resolutions

Resolutions

Memorize ScriptureI am the vine; you are the branches. If you remain in me and I in you, you will bear much fruit; apart from me you can do nothing.Take a next step in faith.More Messages from our Pastors

Reach Out