A leader who reproduces other leaders multiplies their influence

John C. Maxwell

Meet the Staff

While we know this appointed group as “staff” at One Church, we also believe (wholeheartedly) that there’s a leader in all of us. It’s measure is simply in how your growth is exercised, honed, further developed and acknowledged.

Interested in working with us?

Rick Rouse

Lead Pastor

rrouse@onechurchny.com

Creating a church culture where people can flourish

Brian Hahn

Executive Pastor

bhahn@onechurchny.com

To lead others to be led by Jesus and to communicate, protect, and champion the mission and vision of One Church

Kevin Weigel

Site Pastor, Medina

kweigel@onechurchny.com

Bring focus, direction and continuity to the Medina Campus of One Church, so that our community has a place to learn about Jesus Christ in a practical and relevant manner

Ricky Hoover

Ricky Hoover

Worship Director

rhoover@onechurchny.com

To create an engaging and comfortable environment for transparent and open-hearted worship

Andy Peters

Next Generation Pastor – Central Production Director – Medina

apeters@onechurchny.com

To walk with students on their journey in finding Jesus, knowing Jesus, and loving Jesus

Pam Roesch

Lead Administrator

proesch@onechurchny.com

To assist the pastors, staff, and ministry teams to fulfill One Church’s mission. And to keep Rick’s path clear of non-essential tasks and decisions so he can do what only he can do

Beth Cray

Children's Director, Akron

bcray@onechurchny.com

Cast vision and lead teams to grow children’s faith and reach to support families in the community.

Amanda Kroening

Children's Director, Medina

akroening@onechurchny.com

Jake Meyer

Content Director – Central Production Director – Akron

jmeyer@onechurchny.com

To support those on stage and give them what they need to help create an inviting and memorable service of worshipping God

Tune-in to our recent messages

Staying Free

Staying Free

Freedom doesn’t always look “hands-free.” While some situations might cry “no strings attached,” there’s actually a whole lot happening under the surface. Same with our Spiritual Health. In our series called “What’s Next” we talk about how Obedience is the source to true freedom.

Trust: The Key to What’s Next

Trust: The Key to What’s Next

Trust is the key ingredient in knowing God and following him in our life. Trust also takes fierce courage. To trust is to makes ourselves vulnerable—which isn’t easy for anyone! But today, in celebration of Pastor Rick’s 20 years at One Church, he share why Trust is so vital.

Living like Christ

Living like Christ

If we’re hoping to get better in any capacity, we should agree first, that Jesus was a *perfect example of being human. Today we get into four different things that Jesus did so that maybe (just maybe) we could do the same.

Reach Out