A leader who reproduces other leaders multiplies their influence

John C. Maxwell

Meet the Staff

While we know this appointed group as “staff” at One Church, we also believe (wholeheartedly) that there’s a leader in all of us. It’s measure is simply in how your growth is exercised, honed, further developed and acknowledged.

Interested in working with us?

Rick Rouse

Lead Pastor

rrouse@onechurchny.com

Creating a church culture where people can flourish

Brian Hahn

Executive Pastor

bhahn@onechurchny.com

To lead others to be led by Jesus and to communicate, protect, and champion the mission and vision of One Church

Kevin Weigel

Site Pastor, Medina

kweigel@onechurchny.com

Bring focus, direction and continuity to the Medina Campus of One Church, so that our community has a place to learn about Jesus Christ in a practical and relevant manner

Ricky Hoover

Ricky Hoover

Worship Director

rhoover@onechurchny.com

To create an engaging and comfortable environment for transparent and open-hearted worship

Andy Peters

Next Generation Pastor – Central Production Director – Medina

apeters@onechurchny.com

To walk with students on their journey in finding Jesus, knowing Jesus, and loving Jesus

Pam Roesch

Lead Administrator

proesch@onechurchny.com

To assist the pastors, staff, and ministry teams to fulfill One Church’s mission. And to keep Rick’s path clear of non-essential tasks and decisions so he can do what only he can do

Beth Cray

Children's Director, Akron

bcray@onechurchny.com

Cast vision and lead teams to grow children’s faith and reach to support families in the community.

Amanda Kroening

Children's Director, Medina

akroening@onechurchny.com

Jake Meyer

Content Director – Central Production Director – Akron

jmeyer@onechurchny.com

To support those on stage and give them what they need to help create an inviting and memorable service of worshipping God

Tune-in to our recent messages

Comeback to His Peace

Comeback to His Peace

The Bible has a lot to say about what goes on in our minds. And how much time do we spend each day worrying about things that often never happen? Combat that worry with worship! Replace the uneasy feeling of anticipation with peace.

Comeback to His Presence

Comeback to His Presence

Think about all the ways in which you make decisions, change directions or move through your daily life. In every way, God is capable of helping you through it—you just have to grant Him access.

Preparing for the Comeback

Preparing for the Comeback

In order to have a “comeback,” you’d probably have to be at some kind of low point. And while the valley may seem dark, miserable and frustrating—working toward a return that’s greater than what was can be one of the most momentous of your life. Join us this teaching series to start working on your personal redemption story.

Reach Out