Meet the Staff

While we know this appointed group as “staff” at One Church, we also believe (wholeheartedly) that there’s a leader in all of us. It’s measure is simply in how your growth is exercised, honed, further developed and acknowledged.

Rick Rouse

Lead Pastor

rrouse@onechurchny.com

Creating a church culture where people can flourish

Brian Hahn

Executive Pastor

bhahn@onechurchny.com

To lead others to be led by Jesus and to communicate, protect, and champion the mission and vision of One Church

Kevin Weigel

Campus Pastor, Medina

kweigel@onechurchny.com

Bringing focus, direction and continuity to the Medina Campus of One Church, so that our community has a place to learn about Jesus Christ in a practical and relevant manner

NTCampusPastor

Jeannette Wagner

Campus Pastor, North Tonawanda

jwagner@onechurchny.com

On mission to transform WNY with the saving message of Jesus Christ, one community at a time

Pam Roesch

Lead Administrator

proesch@onechurchny.com

To assist the pastors, staff, and ministry teams to fulfill One Church’s mission. And to keep Rick’s path clear of non-essential tasks and decisions so he can do what only he can do

Amanda Kroening

Amanda Kroening

Children's Director (Birth-Gr. 8), Medina

akroening@onechurchny.com

Partnering with parents to build Godly foundations

Bridget Campbell

Children's Director, Akron

bcampbell@onechurchny.com

sierra

Sierra Maras

Children's Ministry Apprentice, NT

smaras@onechurchny.com

Leading volunteers and encouraging children to grow their faith and love for Jesus

Ricky Hoover

Ricky Hoover

Worship Director

rhoover@onechurchny.com

To create an engaging and comfortable environment for transparent and open-hearted worship

Jake Meyer

Content Director, Central | Production Director, Akron

jmeyer@onechurchny.com

To support those on stage and give them what they need to help create an inviting and memorable service of worshipping God

Ricky Hoover

Caleb Cudzilo

Production Director, Medina

Stephanie Paquin

Production Director, NT

Reach Out