A leader who reproduces other leaders multiplies their influence

John C. Maxwell

Meet the Staff

While we know this appointed group as “staff” at One Church, we also believe (wholeheartedly) that there’s a leader in all of us. It’s measure is simply in how your growth is exercised, honed, further developed and acknowledged.

Interested in working with us?

Rick Rouse

Lead Pastor

rrouse@onechurchny.com

Creating a church culture where people can flourish

Brian Hahn

Executive Pastor

bhahn@onechurchny.com

To lead others to be led by Jesus and to communicate, protect, and champion the mission and vision of One Church

Kevin Weigel

Site Pastor, Medina

kweigel@onechurchny.com

Bring focus, direction and continuity to the Medina Campus of One Church, so that our community has a place to learn about Jesus Christ in a practical and relevant manner

Ricky Hoover

Ricky Hoover

Worship Director

rhoover@onechurchny.com

To create an engaging and comfortable environment for transparent and open-hearted worship

Andy Peters

Next Generation Pastor – Central Production Director – Medina

apeters@onechurchny.com

To walk with students on their journey in finding Jesus, knowing Jesus, and loving Jesus

Pam Roesch

Lead Administrator

proesch@onechurchny.com

To assist the pastors, staff, and ministry teams to fulfill One Church’s mission. And to keep Rick’s path clear of non-essential tasks and decisions so he can do what only he can do

Beth Cray

Children's Director, Akron

bcray@onechurchny.com

Cast vision and lead teams to grow children’s faith and reach to support families in the community.

Bethany Peters

Children's Director, Medina

bpeters@onechurchny.com

Creating an environment where kids can feel safe, loved, and accepted while planting a seed of faith in their hearts

Jake Meyer

Production Director, Akron

jmeyer@onechurchny.com

To support those on stage and give them what they need to help create an inviting and memorable service of worshipping God

Liz Bailey

Creative Director

ebailey@onechurchny.com

Promotion, support and documentation of the Sunday worship experience to awaken creative curiosity in growing closer to the Holy Spirit

Tune-in to our recent messages

When Christians Get It Wrong

When Christians Get It Wrong

In the realm of belief, a frequent speedbump that presents itself is that of truth or love. Isn’t providing wisdom, knowledge or honesty a form of love? Of course! But it may fall short or be completely rejected by the person on the receiving end. Today, Pastor Brian talks about how truth and grace are presented in the bible.

Ruth: An Example of Friendship

Ruth: An Example of Friendship

Coming out of a year-long social “turbulence,” it will be evermore important to build relationships that last—specifically friendships! What does it take to create, repair and strengthen our bonds? In this example of Ruth, we have the opportunity to be more like Jesus in every relationship we find ourselves.

Deborah: An Example of Courage

Deborah: An Example of Courage

Both our situation and the people in our lives may attempt to define our purpose. Our past, our passions and our decisions can shape what the world makes of us. It’s now our duty to pay closer attention to the things that are truly God given and question their role in our future story. Today, Pastor Andy brings us the story of Mary to continue our series “Women of the Bible.”

Reach Out